top of page

Donald Vs. Kim Kardashian XOXO

In all fairness Twitter took down my accounts too. I had my first twitter for over 9 years ironically my first tweet was to Donald Trump to save the lives of Hurricane Harvey victims I tweeted him and the White House an SOS map. There is proof on my previous blog of this.

I then used that account to save 2,500 lives with other social media users, and Anons and the Coast Guard, and all the volunteers, we had 2,500 lives left to save when Google dropped our maps and the Governor Abbott of TX, killed some of our rescuers when their boats capsized in the middle of the night after he INTENTIONALLY released the Port Arthur Dam during LIVE rescues in Port Arthur at the time and many physically challenged people tweeting to social media who were up to their shoulders in water and desperately needed rescue they were about to drown, over 2,500 never got rescued. The map was never brought back online and I was working with the Coast Guard giving them navigation instructions, working the logistics for them, which they greatly appreciated at the time my twitter was taken from me, which I never got back to this day 3 years later. XOXO


Needless to say, I am not a fan of the Donald or the Kartrashians. America DO BETTER. YOUR LIVES LITERALLY DEPEND ON IT. XOXO


For the Record, Donald Trump really did say this...in my opinion Kim Kardashian is just thinking it, not saying it out loud. Perhaps she isn't as poorly spoken as the Donald. However, silence is consent and just as evil. XOXO

My prayers are with this child.


Knowing this was intentional- anyone with eyes to see can see this was a Satanic Sacrifice - should enrage people, and knowing Travis Scott's history of inciting riots, and the fact he played for 40 minutes AFTER they called it a "mass casualty event". I am outraged. XOXO



bottom of page