top of page

Happy Diwali!!! This week we light our candles in Unity with India - so Good May Overcome Evil! XOXO

I have been celebrating Diwali with my friends from India, since Hurricane Harvey, I find it to be one of the most beautiful nights of the year, when everyone comes together with candles to light the darkness outside-in a celebration of Good over coming Evil...Such a simple concept...#OneLove #OpUnity #BlessingsofHealthWealthLoveLightGoodnessLoveHonorJusticeandProsperityForAllMyFriendsAndBrothersAndSisters

I found it promising that the Mainstream media has now picked up on this fabulous holiday, I actually saw it while watching my local news channel Kare 11, and when I went to share this, I saw USA Today had also shared it...may this catch on with a great passion so we may all unite in prayer - and solidarity with a common message - Let Good Rule Over Evil...

And So It Is...XOXO






bottom of page