top of page

Kelcies Comments on "Secretariat" Have Brought Out The Crazies. XOXO


Will this comment see the light of day?




Five minutes later -

I am grateful that Travis and Jason Kelcie opened this can of worms.

I believe they are both articulate and made excellent points.




Link here

SO you can see this was posted many years ago.

PROOF

Strollin Willie is the offspring of Secretariat AND Seattle Slew

Update:


Looks like the "Honor System" as imposed by HISA and/or the Kentucky Horse Racing Comission KHRC is non - existant.


How do you keep a horse from crossing the finish line before you? Is this not textbook? XOXO


If Bob Baffert's horse did this - all hell would break loose, and Bob Baffert IS A MONSTER w/a trail of over 90 DEAD HORSES - but the more favoritism Churchill Downs shows the more it looks like this is personal. XOXO


Above photo is from


Direct Link

And she is right you know...XOXO

#FunFact I didn't make this meme, but I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! XOXO

Update


You can find me now on Twitter but I am muted. XOXO

@godcanandgodwil note only one L in will XOXO


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page