top of page

Quickly tying Union Parrish Sheriff's Office to sexual harassment and threats/doxxing me on twitter.


Dick Welty claiming he is founding member of Equine Crusaders/ Spokesperson for Union Parrish Sheriff's Office In Louisiana


Union Parrish Spokesperson Dick Welty along with "Epic Llama Show" Virt and Leah Kershaw of Fort Collins Landscaping company calling and harassing me after tweeting photos of my house, my address, my phone #, and other sexually harassing and threatening tweets directed at me. XOXO

Equine Crusaders LYING about President Dick Welty and their ties to NTWO and Louisiana Gaming Commission. XOXO

Dick Welty retweeting Equine Crusaders and my photo.


Dick Welty telling NTWO's (National Throroughbred Welfare Organizations Fox Hill Farms' Victoria Keith to call him after callilng and harassing me and doxxing me.)






Fox Hill Farms Victoria Keith (NTWO) posting my personal phone # before Dick Welty and LLamas and Maggi Moss all called several times harassing me, I had to change my phone #.


Posting my deceased Mom's obituary photo which they sexually defaced and made Fake twitter profiles using. You can see @melindablue joining in on the harassment liking the tweet and replying.



I had to move after they posted photos of my home and used them as their Twitter profile background. @7millionscam is retweeted by Dick Welty including these photos of my home.





Justice For Horses posting my photo after I DONATED to thoroughbred after care at Soul Horse TX (FRAUD!!!)

Union Parrish Sheriffs Office endorsed twitter account thanking Maggi Moss during an active investigation.

Ntwo's Maggi Moss who races horses at Louisiana Downs and Delta Downs, Evangeline Downs leaving harassing messages on my voicemail same night as Dick Welty/Equine Crusaders.


Equine Crusaders threats.

Pictured Maggi Moss, Victoria Keith and Ray Paulick coined "Crack Pipe Pollock" by Indian Charlie. XOXO





Union Parrish Sheriff's office Official Spokesperson President Dick Welty telling the President Donald Trump to "Go Fuck Himself."


Epic Llama show defending Maggi Moss after threatening to rape me.



@epicllamashow using my Mom's obituary photo tweeting Dick Welty Union Parrish Sheriff's Office "Official Spokesperson" as their profile photo.



Randi Collier gave Dick welty / Equine Crusaders/ Union Parrish Sheriffs office?Victoria Keith and Maggi Moss/NTWO all my name and phone # after I Donated to her FRAUD RESCUE @soulhorses Soul Horse TX they then used it, along with Facebook page "Justice For Horses" ran by Robin Fairweather and Jill Jenkins (formerly Justice for C.T. Babcock before he was shot with his opposite hand in his backyard, murder still unsolved and they changed the name of the page from "Justice For Dual Peppy" to "Justice For Horses".


Dick Welty retweeting @7millionscam posting my house and threatening me.

More lies ALL LIES posted by Jil Jensen and @7millionscam all friends of Dick welty and Equine Crusaders. NOTE: I am not on drugs or have ever been on them.

These are more lies made up about me. They are using this to harass me. I have no idea who Jeremy Lovell Sumner is - ask randi collier if that is who she hires, I don't work for Soul Horse TX, nor am I affiliated nor have I ever received ONE RED CENT from anyone's paypal, nor am I racist. Dick Welty below retweeting @7millionscam harassing posts.

More lies from @7millionscam

@melindablue promoting NTWO

This is more libel from the llamas, I never sent them anything. Randi Collier faked a whole dramatic thing with them, it is this youtube video. Stealing my identity to make me look like a TOTAL FREAK, this was NOT ME. This was drama created by Randi Collier and Epic Llama show stealing my identity and photo and using it to make a fake twitter account in my name to stage this "Kabuki Theater" with Randi Collier's FULL COOPERATION to discredit me after I DONATED TO HER, she subsequently killed "Strollin Willie" a horse she "gave me" that had a broken cannon bone I paid to board there.

Millionaire race horse owner and attorney for Steve Asmussen and DEAD Baby Chelsea's Killer Mom- with ties to NTWO.

Melinda blue and Knobcreekfarms Puppy Killer Debra Jane affiliated with Randi Collier using the Llama show to harass me.

NTWO Maggi Moss horse trainer Tom Amoss list of violations, she is a REAL HORSE ADVOCATE FOLKS...


More threats


Top tweet is @7millionscam tweeting photos of my home and my photo.





NTWO's Maggi Moss and Louisiana's Racehorse owner of the Year 2021-

defended a Casey Anthony style baby killer in Iowa.


Proof sent to FBI prior to Ronald Greene Death.


Equine Crusaders Lora Pitre/is also working for NTWO. Small world.






Melinda Blue trying to discredit me by calling me "tweakerone" hmmm funny never done meth in my life Melinda and btw Whiskey the #s are real. #Libel XOXO





@melindablue informing @upsheriff Union Parrish Sheriffs office on Phyliss shalor's troll account.


@weltydick Union Parrish sheriffs office and @melindablue tweeting @epicllamashow after rape threats and my mother's obituary photo being stolen and used by them as their profile picture to harass me.

Melinda to Jill Jensen #GoodStuffHere XOXO





Claudia O'Neal of Equine Crusaders FINGERS MELINDA TO BLAME FOR STARTING IT ALL XOXO


Yep Melinda is a troll...thanks Pam. XOXO

Courts are open now Melinda Blue - when will Attorney General of Louisiana, or Union Parrish Police Dept give me your name and address so i can sue you???


Melinda admits to @mewmyla of Peta and FEMA fame that she is at fault. XOXO


@melindablue friend @mewmyla claims she is FBI after being pro FEMA and Pro PETA




Myla blames Jill Jenkins XOXO



The Louisiana Department of Justice Attorney General's office Kevin Whitehead was in receipt of this information one month BEFORE Ronald Greene died. No action of discipline was taken against any of these officers and I have not been contacted other then when I sent this e-mail regarding these complaints. XOXO

Pictured Dina Alborano with Equine Crusaders Troll GangStalker Claudia Neal at Bob Baffert's Barn.



More on the connections between Bob Baffert, Dina Alborano and ICareIHelp here.

bottom of page